Business After Hours
 
The Esperance Chamber of Commerce and Industry (ECCI) holds monthly Business After Hours (BAH) networking events, which brings business owners and employees across a wide range of businesses together for an informal sundowner.  BAH are hosted by a different business each month and whilst hosting a BAH is an ECCI Member Benefit - anyone can attend as the purpose is to promote the Host Business as much as possible.
 
To download a 2017 Business After Hours Expression of Interest Form please click here  If you would like to know more about BAH functions or to enquire about becoming a member to the ECCI please phone Tammy or Kylie on 9071 5142 or email ceo@esperancecci.com.au
 
Hosts for 2017 include:
Friday 10 February – Esperance Psychology - Invitation
Thursday 23 March – Shire of Esperance - Invitation
Thursday 20 April – Max Solutions Max Employment - Invitation
Thursday 11 May – Cliffs Natural Resources Pty Ltd - Invitation
June – Heasman & Associates Chartered Accountants - Invitation
July – Esperance Police Station - Invitation
August - ​Restore Hope Foundation - Invitation and Event Flyer
September – Arc Infrastructure (previously Brookfield Rail) - Invitation
October – To Be Confirmed
November – Rotary Club of Esperance & Esperance Bay Rotary Club - Invitation
 
Hosts for 2016 included:
Thursday 11 February – FAJ IT Services
Wednesday 16 March – Esperance Regional Forum and South Coast NRM
Friday 8 April – Home and Lifestyle Expo
Thursday 19 May – TV Financial Services - Launch of the ECCI Business Excellence Awards
Thursday 9 June – RSM Bird Cameron and Retravision
Thursday 14 July – Cliffs Natural Resource Management
Thursday 11 August - LED Lighting by Lakes
Thursday 15 September – Commonwealth Bank
Thursday 6 October – Esperance Motor Group
Thursday 17 November – Yirri Grove
Friday 9 December - Wells Building Design
 
Thank you to all our hosts for supporting Business After Hours.